We Hate You (Animals Make a Collaboration Song)

You squeeze my scrotum for your milk,
you yet call me the bovine ilk–
& that’s only the best
among your painful jest:
you force me into leathered silk.

You give me shelter, take me to marts,
fill my bowl with bony parts.
But to anull it all,
you slant against the wall,
& spray me with your garlic farts.

Chorus:
We hate you, we hate you,
we hate your brain & curvy brow.
We hate you, swear we do,
we hate you’s all we say for now.

You call me slither, you slitter more.
You say I feel nothing in my core.
But you are the heartless,
the wild. You are the mess
between the thighs of your messy whore.

You tag me King, yet have me tamed,
‘majestic’ is reference to my name.
But the truth be said,
you bump off my head
& use the belittling word ‘game’.

Chorus:
We hate you, we hate you,
we hate your brain & curvy brow.
We hate you, swear we do,
we hate you’s all we say for now.

Leave a Reply

